Official name in Estonian «Mittetulundusühing Coalition of Harm Reduction NGOs Outreach», abbreviated MTÜ Outreach Coalition.

Name in English - «Coalition of Harm Reduction NGOs Outreach», abbreviated Outreach Coalition.

Name in Russian - «Коалиция НКО в области снижения вреда “Аутрич”», abbreviated «Коалиция “Аутрич”».

Objective:

Continuation and maintenance of programs of comprehensive prevention of HIV infection among people who use drugs ("harm reduction" programs), advocacy and implementation of international standards and evidence-based methods of helping people who use drugs in Eastern Europe and the Russian Federation.

Tasks:

Promote the mobilization of resources from the government, donor organizations, the business sector, communities and the whole civil society to develop and implement effective methods of HIV prevention among people who use drugs in Eastern Europe and the Russian Federation.

Support the strengthening of the capacity of programs aimed at preserving the health and lives of people who use drugs, including prevention and treatment of HIV, tuberculosis, viral hepatitis, and promote effective and evidence-based methods of work, contributing to the care of human rights in Eastern Europe and the Russian Federation.

Support and advocate for evidence-based programs aimed at reducing social, legal and institutional barriers to access to prevention and treatment of HIV, tuberculosis, viral hepatitis among people who use drugs in Eastern Europe and the Russian Federation.

Exchange best practices in the prevention of HIV infection, tuberculosis, viral hepatitis between nongovernmental organizations in Russia and the member states of the European Union.

"Outreach" Coalition

Coalition of Harm Reduction NGOs

en_US
ru_RU en_US

Официальное название на эстонском языке — «Mittetulundusühing Coalition of Harm Reduction NGOs Outreach», сокращенно MTÜ Outreach Coalition.

Название на английском языке – «Coalition of Harm Reduction NGOs Outreach», сокращенно Outreach Coalition.

Название на русском языке – «Коалиция НКО в области снижения вреда “Аутрич”», сокращенно «Коалиция “Аутрич”».

Цель работы:

Продолжение и сохранение программ комплексной профилактики ВИЧ-инфекции среди людей, употребляющих наркотики (программ «снижения вреда»), адвокация и внедрение международных стандартов и научно обоснованных методов помощи людям, употребляющим наркотики, в Восточной Европе и Российской Федерации.

Задачи:

Способствовать мобилизации ресурсов со стороны государства, донорских организаций, бизнес-сектора, сообществ и всего гражданского общества, чтобы разработать и осуществлять эффективные методы профилактики ВИЧ-инфекции среди людей, употребляющих наркотики, в Восточной Европе и Российской Федерации.

Поддерживать усиление потенциала программ, направленных на сохранение здоровья и жизней людей, употребляющих наркотики, в том числе профилактику и лечение ВИЧ-инфекции, туберкулеза, вирусных гепатитов, а также пропагандировать эффективные и научно обоснованные методы работы, способствуя заботе о правах человека на территории Восточной Европы и Российской Федерации.

Поддерживать и проводить адвокацию научно обоснованных программ, направленных на снижение социальных, правовых и институциональных барьеров в доступе к профилактике и лечению ВИЧ-инфекции, туберкулеза, вирусных гепатитов среди людей, употребляющих наркотики, в Восточной Европе и Российской Федерации.

Осуществлять обмен лучшими практиками в сфере профилактики ВИЧ-инфекции, туберкулеза, вирусных гепатитов между неправительственными организациями России и стран-членов Европейского Союза.

Коалиция «Аутрич»

Коалиция НКО в области снижения вреда